Monday, May 25, 2015
21:07:33 (GMT +8)
Past Result :
PERIOD DATE DAY RESULT ODDS
5165 25-05-2015 Monday 9703 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5164 24-05-2015 Sunday 5169 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5163 23-05-2015 Saturday 2038 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5162 22-05-2015 Friday 6502 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5161 21-05-2015 Thursday 7693 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5160 20-05-2015 Wednesday 4419 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5159 19-05-2015 Tuesday 3848 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5158 18-05-2015 Monday 0821 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5157 17-05-2015 Sunday 4586 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5156 16-05-2015 Saturday 1389 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5155 15-05-2015 Friday 6950 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5154 14-05-2015 Thursday 8097 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5153 13-05-2015 Wednesday 3080 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5152 12-05-2015 Tuesday 4255 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5151 11-05-2015 Monday 0588 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5150 10-05-2015 Sunday 2720 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5149 09-05-2015 Saturday 3267 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5148 08-05-2015 Friday 9557 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5147 07-05-2015 Thursday 5853 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5146 06-05-2015 Wednesday 1138 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5145 05-05-2015 Tuesday 7705 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5144 04-05-2015 Monday 6150 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5143 03-05-2015 Sunday 7556 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5142 02-05-2015 Saturday 2417 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5141 01-05-2015 Friday 8820 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
Best view: res. 1024x768 (C) 2001 ShanghaiPools