Sunday, August 30, 2015
02:49:09 (GMT +8)
Past Result :
PERIOD DATE DAY RESULT ODDS
5262 30-08-2015 Sunday 9291 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5261 29-08-2015 Saturday 2474 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5260 28-08-2015 Friday 5914 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5259 27-08-2015 Thursday 4021 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5258 26-08-2015 Wednesday 8449 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5257 25-08-2015 Tuesday 1683 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5256 24-08-2015 Monday 7048 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5255 23-08-2015 Sunday 3520 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5254 22-08-2015 Saturday 0754 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5253 21-08-2015 Friday 4538 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5252 20-08-2015 Thursday 0159 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5251 19-08-2015 Wednesday 2203 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5250 18-08-2015 Tuesday 2969 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5249 17-08-2015 Monday 3028 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5248 16-08-2015 Sunday 6002 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5247 15-08-2015 Saturday 0976 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5246 14-08-2015 Friday 5618 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5245 13-08-2015 Thursday 4785 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5244 12-08-2015 Wednesday 1980 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5243 11-08-2015 Tuesday 2507 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5242 10-08-2015 Monday 9167 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5241 09-08-2015 Sunday 0659 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5240 08-08-2015 Saturday 2960 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5239 07-08-2015 Friday 0019 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5238 06-08-2015 Thursday 4271 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5237 05-08-2015 Wednesday 7036 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5236 04-08-2015 Tuesday 8674 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5235 03-08-2015 Monday 1820 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5234 02-08-2015 Sunday 0406 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5233 01-08-2015 Saturday 0538 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
Best view: res. 1024x768 (C) 2001 ShanghaiPools