Monday, November 20, 2017
05:11:58 (GMT +8)
Past Result :
PERIOD DATE DAY RESULT ODDS
6075 20-11-2017 Monday 6702 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6074 19-11-2017 Sunday 1035 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6073 18-11-2017 Saturday 2599 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6072 17-11-2017 Friday 9134 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6071 16-11-2017 Thursday 0346 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6070 15-11-2017 Wednesday 6477 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6069 14-11-2017 Tuesday 3298 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6068 13-11-2017 Monday 4810 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6067 12-11-2017 Sunday 5086 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6066 11-11-2017 Saturday 7218 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6065 10-11-2017 Friday 8302 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6064 09-11-2017 Thursday 7904 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6063 08-11-2017 Wednesday 8753 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6062 07-11-2017 Tuesday 5682 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6061 06-11-2017 Monday 4623 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6060 05-11-2017 Sunday 0917 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6059 04-11-2017 Saturday 2376 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6058 03-11-2017 Friday 8056 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6057 02-11-2017 Thursday 7204 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6056 01-11-2017 Wednesday 9032 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
Best view: res. 1024x768 (C) 2001 ShanghaiPools