Friday, December 19, 2014
20:10:56 (GMT +8)
Past Result :
PERIOD DATE DAY RESULT ODDS
5008 19-12-2014 Friday 2759 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5007 18-12-2014 Thursday 1602 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5006 17-12-2014 Wednesday 7096 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5005 16-12-2014 Tuesday 8724 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5004 15-12-2014 Monday 7591 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5003 14-12-2014 Sunday 2166 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5002 13-12-2014 Saturday 8359 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5001 12-12-2014 Friday 9614 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5000 11-12-2014 Thursday 7378 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4999 10-12-2014 Wednesday 1603 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4998 09-12-2014 Tuesday 9402 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4997 08-12-2014 Monday 4358 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4996 07-12-2014 Sunday 2766 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4995 06-12-2014 Saturday 7200 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4994 05-12-2014 Friday 2087 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4993 04-12-2014 Thursday 2278 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4992 03-12-2014 Wednesday 9478 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4991 02-12-2014 Tuesday 3072 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4990 01-12-2014 Monday 2983 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
Best view: res. 1024x768 (C) 2001 ShanghaiPools