Thursday, August 25, 2016
15:55:33 (GMT +8)
Past Result :
PERIOD DATE DAY RESULT ODDS
5623 25-08-2016 Thursday 9461 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5622 24-08-2016 Wednesday 6982 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5621 23-08-2016 Tuesday 2378 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5620 22-08-2016 Monday 0236 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5619 21-08-2016 Sunday 1568 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5618 20-08-2016 Saturday 5679 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5617 19-08-2016 Friday 5316 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5616 18-08-2016 Thursday 6409 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5615 17-08-2016 Wednesday 9452 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5614 16-08-2016 Tuesday 7503 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5613 15-08-2016 Monday 5014 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5612 14-08-2016 Sunday 4653 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5611 13-08-2016 Saturday 1360 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5610 12-08-2016 Friday 7540 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5609 11-08-2016 Thursday 4381 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5608 10-08-2016 Wednesday 3954 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5607 09-08-2016 Tuesday 1028 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5606 08-08-2016 Monday 2951 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5605 07-08-2016 Sunday 4179 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5604 06-08-2016 Saturday 0916 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5603 05-08-2016 Friday 3895 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5602 04-08-2016 Thursday 5408 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5601 03-08-2016 Wednesday 0439 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5600 02-08-2016 Tuesday 1846 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5599 01-08-2016 Monday 8603 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
Best view: res. 1024x768 (C) 2001 ShanghaiPools