Friday, February 24, 2017
09:25:00 (GMT +8)
Past Result :
PERIOD DATE DAY RESULT ODDS
5806 24-02-2017 Friday 5783 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5805 23-02-2017 Thursday 0976 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5804 22-02-2017 Wednesday 1794 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5803 21-02-2017 Tuesday 7296 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5802 20-02-2017 Monday 9640 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5801 19-02-2017 Sunday 1462 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5800 18-02-2017 Saturday 0847 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5799 17-02-2017 Friday 7138 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5798 16-02-2017 Thursday 5394 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5797 15-02-2017 Wednesday 2766 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5796 14-02-2017 Tuesday 3245 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5795 13-02-2017 Monday 0897 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5794 12-02-2017 Sunday 4783 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5793 11-02-2017 Saturday 2817 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5792 10-02-2017 Friday 9673 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5791 09-02-2017 Thursday 3075 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5790 08-02-2017 Wednesday 6408 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5789 07-02-2017 Tuesday 2061 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5788 06-02-2017 Monday 4576 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5787 05-02-2017 Sunday 9412 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5786 04-02-2017 Saturday 9645 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5785 03-02-2017 Friday 0816 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5784 02-02-2017 Thursday 8524 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5783 01-02-2017 Wednesday 6438 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
Best view: res. 1024x768 (C) 2001 ShanghaiPools