Sunday, May 28, 2017
20:08:09 (GMT +8)
Past Result :
PERIOD DATE DAY RESULT ODDS
5899 28-05-2017 Sunday 6287 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5898 27-05-2017 Saturday 7106 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5897 26-05-2017 Friday 7542 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5896 25-05-2017 Thursday 8307 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5895 24-05-2017 Wednesday 2391 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5894 23-05-2017 Tuesday 9863 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5893 22-05-2017 Monday 4953 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5892 21-05-2017 Sunday 6104 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5891 20-05-2017 Saturday 0525 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5890 19-05-2017 Friday 3462 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5889 18-05-2017 Thursday 7903 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5888 17-05-2017 Wednesday 4160 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5887 16-05-2017 Tuesday 2046 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5886 15-05-2017 Monday 2961 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5885 14-05-2017 Sunday 0295 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5884 13-05-2017 Saturday 3791 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5883 12-05-2017 Friday 0957 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5882 11-05-2017 Thursday 1449 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5881 10-05-2017 Wednesday 4370 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5880 09-05-2017 Tuesday 5301 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5879 08-05-2017 Monday 8739 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5878 07-05-2017 Sunday 4076 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5877 06-05-2017 Saturday 0615 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5876 05-05-2017 Friday 8136 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5875 04-05-2017 Thursday 6433 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5874 03-05-2017 Wednesday 2371 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5873 02-05-2017 Tuesday 9267 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5872 01-05-2017 Monday 4891 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
Best view: res. 1024x768 (C) 2001 ShanghaiPools