Tuesday, September 26, 2017
16:54:26 (GMT +8)
Past Result :
PERIOD DATE DAY RESULT ODDS
6020 26-09-2017 Tuesday 9284 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6019 25-09-2017 Monday 0827 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6018 24-09-2017 Sunday 1940 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6017 23-09-2017 Saturday 5724 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6016 22-09-2017 Friday 8690 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6015 21-09-2017 Thursday 4701 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6014 20-09-2017 Wednesday 0911 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6013 19-09-2017 Tuesday 3845 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6012 18-09-2017 Monday 2513 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6011 17-09-2017 Sunday 8156 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6010 16-09-2017 Saturday 0598 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6009 15-09-2017 Friday 5726 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6008 14-09-2017 Thursday 3260 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6007 13-09-2017 Wednesday 4935 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6006 12-09-2017 Tuesday 8324 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6005 11-09-2017 Monday 1089 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6004 10-09-2017 Sunday 6083 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6003 09-09-2017 Saturday 0297 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6002 08-09-2017 Friday 7604 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6001 07-09-2017 Thursday 8003 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6000 06-09-2017 Wednesday 4327 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5999 05-09-2017 Tuesday 0653 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5998 04-09-2017 Monday 8055 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5997 03-09-2017 Sunday 5843 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5996 02-09-2017 Saturday 7530 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5995 01-09-2017 Friday 2645 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
Best view: res. 1024x768 (C) 2001 ShanghaiPools