Wednesday, March 29, 2017
21:06:42 (GMT +8)
Past Result :
PERIOD DATE DAY RESULT ODDS
5839 29-03-2017 Wednesday 0675 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5838 28-03-2017 Tuesday 4320 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5837 27-03-2017 Monday 5064 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5836 26-03-2017 Sunday 6130 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5835 25-03-2017 Saturday 9805 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5834 24-03-2017 Friday 5218 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5833 23-03-2017 Thursday 8426 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5832 22-03-2017 Wednesday 1437 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5831 21-03-2017 Tuesday 3765 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5830 20-03-2017 Monday 1536 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5829 19-03-2017 Sunday 6213 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5828 18-03-2017 Saturday 1675 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5827 17-03-2017 Friday 0486 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5826 16-03-2017 Thursday 2478 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5825 15-03-2017 Wednesday 2356 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5824 14-03-2017 Tuesday 1692 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5823 13-03-2017 Monday 3751 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5822 12-03-2017 Sunday 9534 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5821 11-03-2017 Saturday 7818 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5820 10-03-2017 Friday 5291 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5819 09-03-2017 Thursday 9413 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5818 08-03-2017 Wednesday 8109 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5817 07-03-2017 Tuesday 2864 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5816 06-03-2017 Monday 3059 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5815 05-03-2017 Sunday 1960 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5814 04-03-2017 Saturday 0529 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5813 03-03-2017 Friday 6839 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5812 02-03-2017 Thursday 1506 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5811 01-03-2017 Wednesday 6911 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
Best view: res. 1024x768 (C) 2001 ShanghaiPools