Thursday, May 26, 2016
10:41:19 (GMT +8)
Past Result :
PERIOD DATE DAY RESULT ODDS
5532 26-05-2016 Thursday 4918 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5531 25-05-2016 Wednesday 9064 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5530 24-05-2016 Tuesday 8953 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5529 23-05-2016 Monday 3754 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5528 22-05-2016 Sunday 4619 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5527 21-05-2016 Saturday 5842 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5526 20-05-2016 Friday 0237 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5525 19-05-2016 Thursday 8409 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5524 18-05-2016 Wednesday 7224 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5523 17-05-2016 Tuesday 3960 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5522 16-05-2016 Monday 1704 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5521 15-05-2016 Sunday 5681 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5520 14-05-2016 Saturday 1246 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5519 13-05-2016 Friday 4318 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5518 12-05-2016 Thursday 8002 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5517 11-05-2016 Wednesday 0694 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5516 10-05-2016 Tuesday 1842 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5515 09-05-2016 Monday 5416 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5514 08-05-2016 Sunday 2974 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5513 07-05-2016 Saturday 4800 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5512 06-05-2016 Friday 1368 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5511 05-05-2016 Thursday 4112 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5510 04-05-2016 Wednesday 0458 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5509 03-05-2016 Tuesday 6145 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5508 02-05-2016 Monday 9706 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5507 01-05-2016 Sunday 4837 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
Best view: res. 1024x768 (C) 2001 ShanghaiPools