Thursday, July 28, 2016
16:30:37 (GMT +8)
Past Result :
PERIOD DATE DAY RESULT ODDS
5595 28-07-2016 Thursday 2356 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5594 27-07-2016 Wednesday 8540 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5593 26-07-2016 Tuesday 8157 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5592 25-07-2016 Monday 6183 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5591 24-07-2016 Sunday 3271 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5590 23-07-2016 Saturday 8053 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5589 22-07-2016 Friday 6430 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5588 21-07-2016 Thursday 4526 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5587 20-07-2016 Wednesday 9315 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5586 19-07-2016 Tuesday 3720 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5585 18-07-2016 Monday 9631 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5584 17-07-2016 Sunday 6705 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5583 16-07-2016 Saturday 3968 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5582 15-07-2016 Friday 5203 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5581 14-07-2016 Thursday 6340 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5580 13-07-2016 Wednesday 4275 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5579 12-07-2016 Tuesday 5739 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5578 11-07-2016 Monday 0843 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5577 10-07-2016 Sunday 7305 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5576 09-07-2016 Saturday 9748 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5575 08-07-2016 Friday 4513 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5574 07-07-2016 Thursday 2378 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5573 06-07-2016 Wednesday 1064 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5572 05-07-2016 Tuesday 6250 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5571 04-07-2016 Monday 1272 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5570 03-07-2016 Sunday 5091 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5569 02-07-2016 Saturday 8610 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5568 01-07-2016 Friday 3208 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
Best view: res. 1024x768 (C) 2001 ShanghaiPools