Tuesday, September 02, 2014
14:39:19 (GMT +8)
4834

 PERIOD  DAY DATE RESULT ODDS
4899 Monday 01-09-2014 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4898 Sunday 31-08-2014 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4897 Saturday 30-08-2014 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4896 Friday 29-08-2014 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4895 Thursday 28-08-2014 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4894 Wednesday 27-08-2014 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4893 Tuesday 26-08-2014 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4892 Monday 25-08-2014 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4891 Sunday 24-08-2014 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4890 Saturday 23-08-2014 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
Best view: res. 1024x768 (C) 2001 ShanghaiPools