Sunday, October 02, 2016
04:35:34 (GMT +8)
7845

 PERIOD  DAY DATE RESULT ODDS
5660 Saturday 01-10-2016 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5659 Friday 30-09-2016 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5658 Thursday 29-09-2016 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5657 Wednesday 28-09-2016 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5656 Tuesday 27-09-2016 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5655 Monday 26-09-2016 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5654 Sunday 25-09-2016 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5653 Saturday 24-09-2016 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5652 Friday 23-09-2016 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5651 Thursday 22-09-2016 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
Best view: res. 1024x768 (C) 2001 ShanghaiPools