Friday, August 28, 2015
08:06:46 (GMT +8)
5914

 PERIOD  DAY DATE RESULT ODDS
5259 Thursday 27-08-2015 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5258 Wednesday 26-08-2015 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5257 Tuesday 25-08-2015 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5256 Monday 24-08-2015 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5255 Sunday 23-08-2015 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5254 Saturday 22-08-2015 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5253 Friday 21-08-2015 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5252 Thursday 20-08-2015 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5251 Wednesday 19-08-2015 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5250 Tuesday 18-08-2015 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
Best view: res. 1024x768 (C) 2001 ShanghaiPools