Wednesday, March 29, 2017
21:06:34 (GMT +8)
0675

 PERIOD  DAY DATE RESULT ODDS
5838 Tuesday 28-03-2017 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5837 Monday 27-03-2017 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5836 Sunday 26-03-2017 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5835 Saturday 25-03-2017 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5834 Friday 24-03-2017 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5833 Thursday 23-03-2017 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5832 Wednesday 22-03-2017 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5831 Tuesday 21-03-2017 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5830 Monday 20-03-2017 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5829 Sunday 19-03-2017 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
Best view: res. 1024x768 (C) 2001 ShanghaiPools