Sunday, March 01, 2015
16:22:48 (GMT +8)
5810

 PERIOD  DAY DATE RESULT ODDS
5079 Saturday 28-02-2015 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5078 Friday 27-02-2015 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5077 Thursday 26-02-2015 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5076 Wednesday 25-02-2015 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5075 Tuesday 24-02-2015 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5074 Monday 23-02-2015 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5073 Sunday 22-02-2015 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5072 Saturday 21-02-2015 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5071 Friday 20-02-2015 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5070 Thursday 19-02-2015 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
Best view: res. 1024x768 (C) 2001 ShanghaiPools