Friday, February 24, 2017
09:25:05 (GMT +8)
5783

 PERIOD  DAY DATE RESULT ODDS
5805 Thursday 23-02-2017 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5804 Wednesday 22-02-2017 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5803 Tuesday 21-02-2017 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5802 Monday 20-02-2017 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5801 Sunday 19-02-2017 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5800 Saturday 18-02-2017 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5799 Friday 17-02-2017 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5798 Thursday 16-02-2017 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5797 Wednesday 15-02-2017 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5796 Tuesday 14-02-2017 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
Best view: res. 1024x768 (C) 2001 ShanghaiPools