Thursday, October 23, 2014
16:37:40 (GMT +8)
9452

 PERIOD  DAY DATE RESULT ODDS
4950 Wednesday 22-10-2014 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4949 Tuesday 21-10-2014 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4948 Monday 20-10-2014 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4947 Sunday 19-10-2014 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4946 Saturday 18-10-2014 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4945 Friday 17-10-2014 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4944 Thursday 16-10-2014 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4943 Wednesday 15-10-2014 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4942 Tuesday 14-10-2014 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4941 Monday 13-10-2014 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
Best view: res. 1024x768 (C) 2001 ShanghaiPools