Saturday, February 16, 2019
04:54:08 (GMT +8)
7160

 PERIOD  DAY DATE RESULT ODDS
6527 Friday 15-02-2019 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6526 Thursday 14-02-2019 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6525 Wednesday 13-02-2019 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6524 Tuesday 12-02-2019 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6523 Monday 11-02-2019 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6522 Sunday 10-02-2019 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6521 Saturday 09-02-2019 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6520 Friday 08-02-2019 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6519 Thursday 07-02-2019 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6518 Wednesday 06-02-2019 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
Best view: res. 1024x768 (C) 2001 ShanghaiPools