Saturday, August 23, 2014
11:32:28 (GMT +8)
1653

 PERIOD  DAY DATE RESULT ODDS
4889 Friday 22-08-2014 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4888 Thursday 21-08-2014 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4887 Wednesday 20-08-2014 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4886 Tuesday 19-08-2014 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4885 Monday 18-08-2014 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4884 Sunday 17-08-2014 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4883 Saturday 16-08-2014 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4882 Friday 15-08-2014 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4881 Thursday 14-08-2014 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4880 Wednesday 13-08-2014 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
Best view: res. 1024x768 (C) 2001 ShanghaiPools