Sunday, November 23, 2014
09:43:04 (GMT +8)
7494

 PERIOD  DAY DATE RESULT ODDS
4981 Saturday 22-11-2014 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4980 Friday 21-11-2014 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4979 Thursday 20-11-2014 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4978 Wednesday 19-11-2014 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4977 Tuesday 18-11-2014 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4976 Monday 17-11-2014 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4975 Sunday 16-11-2014 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4974 Saturday 15-11-2014 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4973 Friday 14-11-2014 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
4972 Thursday 13-11-2014 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
Best view: res. 1024x768 (C) 2001 ShanghaiPools