Monday, August 29, 2016
11:35:57 (GMT +8)
4921

 PERIOD  DAY DATE RESULT ODDS
5626 Sunday 28-08-2016 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5625 Saturday 27-08-2016 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5624 Friday 26-08-2016 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5623 Thursday 25-08-2016 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5622 Wednesday 24-08-2016 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5621 Tuesday 23-08-2016 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5620 Monday 22-08-2016 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5619 Sunday 21-08-2016 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5618 Saturday 20-08-2016 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
5617 Friday 19-08-2016 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
Best view: res. 1024x768 (C) 2001 ShanghaiPools