Tuesday, June 18, 2019
18:41:55 (GMT +8)
2409

 PERIOD  DAY DATE RESULT ODDS
6649 Monday 17-06-2019 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6648 Sunday 16-06-2019 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6647 Saturday 15-06-2019 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6646 Friday 14-06-2019 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6645 Thursday 13-06-2019 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6644 Wednesday 12-06-2019 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6643 Tuesday 11-06-2019 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6642 Monday 10-06-2019 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6641 Sunday 09-06-2019 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
6640 Saturday 08-06-2019 B(+0.5); S(+0.5); O(+0.5); E(+0.5)
Best view: res. 1024x768 (C) 2001 ShanghaiPools